Guard Skirt in progress

I’m so exciting right now!!! I’m designed a new accesory for my bike, what??? A lovely guard skirt in crochet, of course hahahahha.

I thought, how, wich colours, measures…. and finally I arrived to the primery idea! 🙂

10574523_705304486209363_8054190630138971254_n

Right… this isn’t be the best picture… but I cann’t wait for show you guys 🙂 The first is all ready finished and I’m doing the other…. I hope that I ‘ll can show you early 🙂

Do you like custom your bike?

********

Me encanta, ahora mismo estoy haciendo este guarda-faldas ( no se si esto se llamara asi, jajajajaj)

Tengo unos cuantos proyectos para mi bici claro esta, y este es uno de ellos, me sente y pense, como hacerlo, que colores me podrian combinar mejor… y este es el medio resultado, si, no es la mejor foto 😦 pero… prometo enseñaros todo terminado y bien rematadito jijijij

Vosotros tambien customizais vuestra bici?

 

Deja un comentario