Progress , Markers… new ideas

Hi everyone!

I’m so happy to keep in touch with all of you, and I’m glad for can tell you that  after I recived several message about podcasting in English… finally I take the idea, and I’m working hard for that, and I hope show you soon.

I update my shop with this lovely things:

You can check for yours on us Etsy, as allways 🙂 or PM us

I want to show you mines, because I so happy knitting with that, I can check my progess, see lovely things in my project…

This is not lovely? 🙂

More update, because I worked hard, I told you before :), bags for your needles and hooks :

Check the links for more information and I’ll go out site home because I ‘ll arrive late to my school!!

See you soon

Responder

