Chibi baby and Child ( Brooch / Broche Custom)

chibi bebe

Baby Lady / Baby Boy ( Bebe nena /Bebe nene)

chibi nenes

Boy and girl Brooch / Niño y Niña Broche

Here you have the next collection , perfectly for your special events, for the school, bags… all that you want with the name of your baby!!! You can custom it too!!!

Please, rem member put me your options (eye and hair colour) and the name, If you don’t find yours, please contact with me.

Any question, please contact with me.

*********************

Tenéis ya lista la colección de Chibis Bebe y Niños.
Ideales para eventos ( como bautizos, comuniones, nacimientos, ir al colé…) Este broche lo puedes utilizar con lo que quieras y lo puedes personalizar.

Acuérdate de poner las opciones de color y el nombre a poner

Cualquier duda, ya sabes ponte en contacto conmigo, si no encuentras un color en concreto ponte en contacto conmigo y veremos que podemos hacer!

 

Responder

